Spring Creek Watershed Commission has a new site!

Please begin using our new site located at Spring Creek Watershed Commission.  This site will be taken down at the beginning of the new year.


Members of Spring Creek Watershed Commission


  • Bellefonte Borough
  • Benner Township
  • Centre Hall Borough
  • College Township
  • Ferguson Township
  • Halfmoon Township
  • Harris Township
  • Milesburg Borough
  • Patton Township
  • Potter Township
  • Spring Township
  • Borough of State College
  • Walker Township